Errata Lists and Thanksgiving!

First of all, I hope everyone had a great holiday.  I was sick, but I still managed to make a turkey and put up my Christmas tree.  For those of you who think it’s too soon to have your tree up … well … you might be right, but I totally did it anyway.  My son and I had a great deal of fun doing it, too.  I promised Hazen that when we put the tree up, we would also pull out the train set I bought him.  (The train set was on clearance back in January, so I’ve been holding onto it for a while.)

 

Because I was sick all week, I was a little behind in my Errata list for Saboteur, but fear not!  It is completed and now sitting in my Publisher’s in-box.  Which means, of course, that Saboteur will be out on schedule; December 1st 2011!  In fact, I purchased some business cards with the cover art on them and am sorely tempted to send them out in lieu of Christmas cards this year … (That’s a joke, I’m really not that tacky, I promise.  But that does remind me, I need to go buy some cards before I’m horribly late in sending them out … again.)

 

Come December 1st, I will make certain to share the purchase links for Saboteur everywhere.  I’ll make it super easy to find, I promise.  For those of you who have been pining after more of Trenna and her gritty, sword-swishing sass, I think you will be extremely pleased with this newest installment.  ((SPOILER ALERT)) She totally gets to kick some butt.

 

Leave a Reply

